07/07/2024 julys entry. been. i've just been drawing. america hetalia. that's all i've been drawing. honestly it feels pathetic a little like my art isn't directing right. like i don't have such a consistent vision... (feeling jealous of some european artists... LOL... that's so fucking lame of me actually. whaetever) i think i could figure it out in a few years but the more i think the less time i have to prove my art to have shit in it. theres shit in this plzzzz. My shit's so derivative and just vague concepts.. Whaaaat... but i don't want to draw anything else but america hetalia right now anyways. fuck my gay life. it probably wouldn't matter if i had a life outside of drawing but i don't lol i need to put all my blood in this. and i want to love it forever too. (loud burp) okay. if i could animate. if i had less shame or if i had more shame. if i could put an idea to paper without shivering in the knees like a pussy ANYTHING okay. hate this feewing