01/04/2024 happy april fools! im still drawing hetalia. i miss my girls a bit but im "content" right now too. i say content but thats because i cant move. truth be told morning dread is an everyday occurence and it doesnt disappear after morning. my body hates me and i hate it because we treat each other shittily. i just cant get up and care about my health...(bad). i just draw america hetalia... im so bored all the time or im so stuck brainwise or im so nervous and scared of everyone and i hate everything and i hate being made of fat and muscle and blood vessels. yet again im mentally unwell and i dont do anything about it. this is a rly bummer diary entry which i hate because i always regret writing bummer diary entries and want to delete it later (Shrug) i think im gonna remove the password lock from my dreamsmp art archive on this site because its cringe. i havent had any good dreams lately, anything interesting or fun or really dream-like. sleeping is like sludge nowadays