12/10/2023 no image for today. being on meds make me snot-like, dead kind of. being off meds make me feelnothingn is real and everything is killing me evrything every person is trying to kill me with all theyve got. the only ways i can live? its impossible to put into words. on medication my brain is in a constant fog but off medication Breathing Drives Me nuts. My breathing drives me nuts. withdrawal symptoms? causing serious seuicide ideation. well to be honest i'd chose to be a normalperson but itd fucked me over forprobably. my brain is destined to hurt and be dizzy eternally. either way if i scream bcz everything is scratching at my skin horribly people will lookat me like a bug. and if i am vacant starint to the distance people will also look at me like a bug this is the life im gona live. but also yestrdayz my bitterness was bcz i had an emotion tied to everything. Evey Single Thing i could put to an emotion. and it was all intesified so mild dislike of something easily turned to angry hatred and despiseing. and my love for aomething else was overwhelming and headache inducing . Eevrything Had A Shitstorm in my Brain.now im like Ok. brain fog. im not an independent personthats Ok. isent it crazy